Breaking News

Europa League: All teams that qualified for Round of 16 [Full list]

 The 16 teams left in this season’s Europa League have been confirmed.

This follows the completion of the Round of 32 second legs on Thursday.

Manchester United beat Barcelona 2-1 at Old Trafford to progress with a 4-3 aggregate.

Juventus thrashed 10-man Nantes 3-0 to qualify 4-1 on aggregate, while Roma defeated Salzburg 2-0.

They will also be unseeded in the draw and play teams that finished in first position during the group stages.

Group stage winners (seeded)

Arsenal (ENG)

Betis (ESP)

Fenerbahçe (TUR)

Ferencváros (HUN)

Feyenoord (NED)

Freiburg (GER)

Real Sociedad (ESP)

Union Saint-Gilloise (BEL)

Knockout round play-off winners (unseeded)

Juventus (ITA)

Leverkusen (GER)

Sevilla (ESP)

Sporting CP (POR)

Union Berlin (GER)

Man United (ENG)

Roma (ITA)

Shakhtar (UKR)

No comments