All 20 teams that have qualified for Euro 2024 so far [Full list]

At least 20 teams have booked their spots at next year’s European Championship.

On Monday night, Italy qualified following a feisty 0-0 with Ukraine in their final Group C fixture.

The defending champions finished second behind England, while Ukrainians can still secure a spot through the playoffs.

They will be joined by either Croatia or Wales on Tuesday night.

The remaining three spots will then be decided through play-offs.

Qualified nations for EURO 2024:

Germany (hosts)

France (Group B winner )

Belgium (Group F winner)

Portugal (Group J winner)

Spain (Group A winner)

Scotland (Group A runner-up)

Turkey (Group D)

Austria (Group F runner-up)

England (Group C winner)

Hungary (Group G winner)

Slovakia (Group J runner-up)

Albania (Group E winner)

Denmark (Group H winner)

Netherlands (Group B)

Romania (Group I)

Switzerland (Group I)

Serbia (Group G runner-up)

Czechia (Group E runner-up)

Italy (Group C runner-up)

Slovenia (Group H runner-up)